A good woman’s heart is bigger than her ass.

Listen to this beautiful woman sing: so innocent, so pure, so feminine. She might be too big for Heaven, but she’s still an angel! Sing it with me baby “yum yum, Sunny D and Cum!”

One thing I talk about a lot with BBWs is how belligerent and mean they can be sometimes; when a fat woman is a bitch, she’s a BIG BITCH, and ain’t nothing gettin’ in her fucking way. Something about all that fat on her ass goes straight to her head and turns her heart into an extra salty sourdough pretzel; which leads to a shit storm of cognitive dissonance: “If that man doesn’t think I’m beautiful then it’s because he’s a gay ass nigga, fuck him!!!” And, god help us, she thinks that gives her carte blanche to throw all her weight around and shake her flab-slabs until the earth quakes and the Burger King’s kingdom crumbles. That’s most fat bitches for you. Big game ain’t easy. But then sometimes, if you’re lucky, you’ll come across those rare gems: a real BBW filled with innocence and joy, just waiting to open up. A good BBW’s heart is bigger than her ass, believe it or not (cause that’s a lot of heart) and they can be found if you know where and how to look.

Usually I run my big game plays at Walmart until I get sick of the same fat white hoes breezing through the aisles like they deserve all the sodas and Oreos they’re stocking up on. That’s when I hit up the lower income spots and find myself big girls that are truly in need of big love. I look for a big girl that I see taken her folks out to a nice cheap western buffet, like Golden Carrol (specifically when they got those two for one specials). I’m talking about big bitches that have it hard. They have to be loving and caring to everyone because they can’t afford to act like a bitch, literally. Some of these BBWs are big because they’re poor: they have to stuff themselves with whatever they can get their hands on. For these bitches, McDonald’s is a real treat! So you better believe they’ll gobble up some dick too. In fact that brings me to my pickup line: “hey girl, want a snack?” Also take note: If you’re a seasoned big game stalker, you’ll be tempted to hit up your usual spots again, but part of the challenge of chubby chasing is knowing when to just kick back and take the easy pussy.

See, that's what I'm talking about. A BBW in need.

See, that’s what I’m talking about: A BBW in need. You gotta help her out.

Fat girls that are nice appreciate any kind gesture and will reciprocate with love, so I don’t mind taking a big bitch or two over to Red Lobster as a treat. That’s right, for nice BBWs I take it slow and reward them with a nice romantic dinner. When’s the last time you took a big bitch out? You should try it! Because this also doubles as a test, a test to see if she has a big heart too. You see Red Lobster really isn’t so special if you’ve been to AppleBees or Ruby Tuesdays or even Nigel’s cajun shack down the street, but to a big girl that hasn’t been that spoiled it’s amazing. She’ll think you’re taking her to the Taj Mahal. That’s how you weed out the jaded BBWs that are entitled bitches. If she complains about anything, I know I got myself a wild BBW bitch and just shift my game accordingly. But I really don’t want the wild, entitled bitchy one, I’ve had enough of those for now. A nice girl will be impressed instantly, warming my heart when she says the shrimp basket looks cute. See that’s how you know you’ve got a good girl.

And for dessert, we head back to my place and I take the time to make her a Mississippi Mud Pie with ice cream, because she is special. I light some candles and spoon feed with my shovel, building some more comfort. And as you know I like to turn seduction into a fun game, so I’ll start by throwing food at her mouth like a good ‘ol sexy game of cornhole; then pulling out my dick to feed her a chocolate fiesta! Conclusion: treat a nice lady like a she’s a nice lady first, otherwise you’re the mouse frightening the elephant. But elephants can’t smell a sneaky shit house rat 😉

 

follow me on twitter for more big game advice @NigelBigGame

7 thoughts on “A good woman’s heart is bigger than her ass.

  1. Hey Nigel,

    I just found your holy grail: “Bootylicious” 420 lbs women, as lauded by the Daily Mail:
    http://www.dailymail.co.uk/news/article-2265277/Mikel-Ruffinelli-420lb-mother-worlds-widest-hips-measuring-staggering-8ft-circumference.html?ICO=most_read_module

    Are you ready for a challenge like that!? It seems that her guy is mightily proud of her, so you’d be up for stiff competition. Just look at his gleeful smile as he measures her hips:

  2. Nigil,
    Man you find the ugliest looking women on the net. That singing toothless cow is a fucking mess. Can’t you come up with a decent looking BBW/SSBBW or are butt “fugly” bitches the best a hood-rat like you can get?

    BTW Sleazy, not bad, not bad at all. That’s one HUUUUGE bitch.

  3. This design is steller! You certainly know how to keep a reader entertained. Between your wit and your videos, I was almost moved to start my own blog (well, almost…HaHa!) Excellent job. I really loved what you had to say, and more than that, how you presented it. Too cool!

Leave a comment